Real Neat Blog Award

Thank you to The Great Journey for this nomination. I’m honored.

 

The Rules:

  1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the seven questions the person who nominated you provided.
  3. Nominate seven other bloggers.
  4. Create seven new questions for the people you nominate.
  5. Display the logo somewhere on your blog.

My Answers

How can you be an inspiration to others?

I just want to be a good Daddy, and a “sparky” one.

What is your most unforgettable moment and why?

Delivering my third child, in the back of the car, in a pub car park.

What is your favorite song at the moment?

Can’t choose just one but Evaporated by Ben Folds Five, Pearl Jam’s Corduroy and Crown of Thorns by Mother Love Bone are always a treat!

What is that one thing that you wish for everyday?

Time. Lots more of it.

What is your greatest fear?

Frogs, it’s just the way they hide in a pile of leaves waiting for me to pick them up before pouncing at me!

Do you believe in reincarnation?

No, but if I’m wrong I wouldn’t be unhappy.

What makes you happy?

This lot:

AgfaPhoto
A Tribe called Jones

 

My Questions;

  1. Do you believe in ghosts.
  2. Can you explain the LBW rule?
  3. What is your favourite film. Truthfully now, not the one you tell your friends to look cooler.
  4. How many of your Facebook friends would you actually go for a drink with?
  5. Adventure or Security. Pick One
  6. When did you last laugh uncontrollably?
  7. Do you have someone to love?

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I Nominate:

Afthead

Just Me Please

Hundred and Counting

Scribbles and Smokes

Bun Karyudo

Foster Cat Chats

Prachys Blog

 

 

9 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award”

  1. Congratulations on the award and thanks for nominating me. I don’t usually have the time to do full justice to the rules of awards, but I’m always very flattered and pleased to be asked.

    Incidentally, that’s quite an unforgettable moment you have there! Delivering your third child? Wow! Now, that’s impressive!

    The photo of the Jones tribe is great too. I have to say, they look like a great bunch of kids. I’ll bet you had a lot of fun together that day. There’s little to beat a nice walk through the countryside in good company.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

